Weekend Contributor – Eastern Hemisphere

Hello everyone!

Kate here, you may know me from my blog FOR ME, FOR YOU.  I’m really excited to start blogging every weekend here at Truant, bringing you a little bit of everything about the Eastern Hemisphere.

But, I will admit that most of what I’ll focus on is the greatest place on earth: New York City. I’ve lived here for a handful of years now and if you’ve ever been or lived here, you know that it would take an endless amount of time to tell about all of it’s great treasures. I’ll share with you some of my favorite places, and then some great travel products that I may stumble upon.

Kate Miss

Kate Miss

One response to “Weekend Contributor – Eastern Hemisphere

  1. Fabulous posts! I will have to try some of those restaurants. Big hug from one New Yorker to another.

    xoxo,
    P.

Leave a Reply

