Western Hemisphere- Holly Kinzell

(I am very pleased to introduce our reporter on the Western Hemisphere, Holly Kinzell.)

I’m a soon-to-be-college grad who loves to plan fantasy trips, dance to Queen, display my great grandmother’s antique elephant paintings, and stay connected to friends from around the world. Connection is my key to happiness.  I backpacked through Europe last summer solo and fell in love with the camaraderie between fellow travelers. Until I can get enough post-grad cash, I am sticking to exploring towns along the coast of California.

more_europe_131

 

 

2 responses to “Western Hemisphere- Holly Kinzell

  1. Photo included in the article doesn’t seem to be to the proper ratio. Looks a little off.
    Skittles

  2. sarahroseiscool

    Holly Kinzell is the bomb diggity.

Leave a Reply

