Hawaii

stay-truant-icons11

Hawai‘i Prince Hotel | 100 Holomoana Street Honolulu HI 96815 |

Hawaii Prince Hotel

Hawaii Prince Hotel

If you don’t want to get caught in the middle of busy Waikīkī, the luxurious Hawai‘i Prince is a great option because of its location at the entrance of Waikīkī.

Their spacious two bedroom Prince suites are ideal for larger parties. And when I say parties, I mean it. I’ve had friends rent out these suites to have a bunch of people over and it can fit a lot of people! Anyways, parties aside, this hotel is a classy choice!

Sheraton Waikīkī | 2255 Kalākaua Avenue Honolulu HI 96815 |

Sherton Waikiki

Sherton Waikiki

This past July, my family stayed at the Sheraton Waikīkī where my stepsister’s wedding was held. I’ve been to the hotel’s ballroom for many other occasions, including my senior prom, but this was my first time as a guest in their rooms and I was really impressed!

Room at Sheraton
Room at Sheraton

The rooms had clean lines, modern touches and weren’t too stuffy. The best part was the shutters in the bathroom that opened up to the living room – awkward, yet highly entertaining! The hotel is also close to lots of hip eateries Doraku Sushi and stores In4mation that you can cool off in after a long day in the sun

Leave a Reply

