Overnight Bags

With some airlines charging to check baggage, and the pure pain of
dealing with baggage claim in general, I am a huge fan of packing
light! I own one suitcase that has not left New York with me since I
moved, because I am a true believer in a big huge overnight bag and
maybe a big purse or backpack to carry on with me. Even if I got on
week-long trips, I can fit all my crap in them. I find that most of
the time bringing extra stuff NEVER gets used, and it ends up being
more of a hassle in the end.

So I bring you some of my favorite overnight bags I’ve rounded up.
I’ve also had some cheap options from good old Target, but can’t seem
to find any of them online. There’s also everyone’s favorite, Orla
Kiely, but that’s a bit more money and you’ve all seen those, I’m
sure.

Asos Three Zip Leather Holdall

Dwell Studio Charlotte Weekender

Filson Tin Cloth Small Duffle

Vintage Grey Leather Overnight Bag

Matt and Nat Vegan Bag

Steven Alan Port Tote

overnightbags

Leave a Reply

