Stockholm

We are traveling to Stockholm, Sweden this week to visit the sights and sounds that this great northern city has to offer. Thank you so much Karin from Karin’s Style Blog for helping us and showing us around.

municipalities_of_stockholm

560px-blank_map_of_europe_cropped_svg

 

Meet Karin:

I have a BA(hons) in Ceramic Design from Central St Martins in London
and a BA in Media- and Communication studies from the University in
Stockholm, Sweden.
Today I work as a ceramic designer. I exhibit and sell my work all
over the world. My studio is located in a beautiful building from 1860
in Solna, Sweden. Here I create my ceramics and I also have a shop
called manos, where I exhibit and sell my own work and other things
that I love

 

Karin Eriksson

2 responses to “Stockholm

  1. You may also want to consider features like water
    proof material and slash proof straps for bags.
    I have some suitcases that take up at least a quarter of the allowance empty.
    You ought to take note your laptop’s serial and device numbers,
    setup and use a password and make a back-up of your e-mail
    messages and private data.

  2. Make a wish list of cars that you are interested in. You
    have seen many cars in advertisements and on the road.
    It should be easy for you to build a solid list of vehicles that
    would suit your style. You can add a couple of dream
    cars that seem out of your range; however, be realistic about what you can afford.
    Never take a car at face value. Though you may not be a mechanic, it is a good idea to
    do a thorough inspection of the vehicle. An important part of the
    inspection is a test drive. This allows you to feel the car on the road, listen for any wayward noises and possible spot issues with performance.

Leave a Reply

